(912) 236-0363   Toll Free: (866) 579-2116

Text Size

What's For Lunch

Monthly Newsletter

More pictures and events on Facebook and on our Blog!

PDF Print

2013-2014 Senior Citizens, Inc.
Board of Directors



Tracy O'Connell, Chair

Steve Eagle, Vice Chair

Billy Griffin, Treasurer

Eleanor Foster, Assistant Treasurer

Dolly Chisholm, Corporate Attorney

Hue Thomas III, Immediate Past Chair



Marl Allen, Minis & Co.

Drew Ambos

Anthony Duke

Edwin Byck


Dick Glover

Susan Hancock


Michael Kaigler


Jeff Kole


Linda Evans


Cecilia Russo


Tom Sayers


Marian Teuton


Representative Ron J. Stephens


Steve Szczecinski


Don Teague


Deb Thompson


Cora Bett Thomas


Barbara Treadwell


Kelly York